Block Users

How do I block another user from contacting me?

  • By navigating to the Ko-zooKKie page and selecting any user profile, you can choose to block that user by selecting the icon at the top of the page.
  • A blocked user will not be able to see you in his or her list and will not be able to contact you through the chat feature. However, you will be able to see him or her and may choose to unblock them at anytime.